Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSORN Investigators’ meeting Day 1

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View meeting recording

April 13th

Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT

Agenda

10 min Introduction, Agenda/Objectives CF

10 min Update on CSORN governance & CF
Welcome 2 new SC members

15 min CSORN update ER/GM

  • Enrolment and Sites
  • Publications/Abstracts
  • Prospective studies
  • Data quality/Covid-19
  • Industry Implant study
  • Questions/Comments

20 min Data cleaning update Alex S

————– coffee break (10 min —————–

100 min Presentations to the Steering Com (Retrospective Research Update)

Each investigator with an outstanding research project will be given ~2 min/topic to update and provide timelines for completion.

15 min Open Discussion  CF

JOIN MEETING

To join the meetings you can either click ‘Join Meeting’  OR visit our Lecture Hall by clicking the button in the banner “Join current meeting”.
Your login information is the same credentials you used for the 2021 CSS Virtual Conference. If you do not have this information or need it reset, please contact david@karmacs.ca.

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue

Lecture Hall 1
Lecture Hall 1
View Venue Website