Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSS Annual General Meeting

May 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Topic:  CSS 2021 Annual General Meeting

Hosted by:  Dr Albert Yee, Dr Scott Paquette, Dr Hamilton Hall, Jennifer Edwards

Time:  1530hrs PT zone / 1630hrs MT / 1730hrs CT / 1830hrs ET / 1930hrs AT / 2000hrs NT

Duration:  45minutes – 60minutes in total

Attendees:  CSS Members only

Agenda and Meeting Materials:  To be posted after May 1

Passcode: 4761

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
https://2021spineconference.com/lecture-hall

Venue

Lecture Hall 1
Lecture Hall 1 + Google Map
View Venue Website