Passcode: 3Gs91s

 

CSORN Investigator Virtual Meeting Sept 14th and Sept 21st, 2021

Agenda

Sept 14th
Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT

10 min Introduction, Agenda/Objectives CF

10 min CSORN update ER/GM
• Publications/Abstracts
• Prospective studies
• Data quality/Covid-19
• Questions/Comments

20 min Data cleaning update Alex/Tamir
40 min Part I: Presentations to the Steering Com (Retrospective Research Update)
Each investigator with an outstanding research project will be given ~2 min/topic to update and provide timelines for completion
Investigator list

  • Ayling Phan
  • Cushnie Aziz
  • Christie Evaniew
  • Glennie Johnson
  • Charest-Morin
  • Bigney/Manson
  • Bailey Weber
  • Yee Thomas
  • Rampersaud Dea

————– coffee break (10 min) —————–
80 min Part II

20 min Open Discussion CF

Sept 21st
Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT

5 min Summary of Sept 14th and goals of Sept 21st CF/GM

5 min Industry update GM

10 min Update on moving to next level in Registry Technology CF/KT

30 min Collecting surgeon data via a phone app Andrew N

30 min Maintaining consistency of completion YRR/CB
of the Surgical Procedure form across sites

————– coffee break (10 min) —————–
30 min Prospective studies update ND/CB/YRR/AS
70 min Retrospective studies: new study proposal generation

15 min Open Discussion CF

5 min Action Items GM

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: CSORN PI meeting 2
Hosted By: janna glenn
Start: Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 07:00 PM
Duration: 4 hours 0 minutes
Current Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.