Topic:  CSS 2021 Annual General Meeting

Hosted by:  Dr Albert Yee, Dr Scott Paquette, Dr Hamilton Hall, Jennifer Edwards

Time:  1530hrs PT zone / 1630hrs MT / 1730hrs CT / 1830hrs ET / 1930hrs AT / 2000hrs NT

Duration:  45minutes – 60minutes in total

Attendees:  CSS Members only

Agenda and Meeting Materials:  To be posted after May 1

Passcode: 4761

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab
days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: CSS Annual General Meeting
Hosted By: David Riding
Start: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 06:15 PM
Duration: 3 hours 40 minutes
Current Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.